Return to AR-15 Chevron Front Sight Post (Luminescent Green/Tritium Dot) w/ Tool
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sight August 6, 2020
Reviewer: earl ridolphi from Alabaster, AL United States  
The chevron gives a very definite outline and the tritium dot provides enough but not too much glow in the dark. In low light, both are visible.....very easy installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 far exceeded my expectations July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Keach from Alna, ME United States  
This sight far exceeded my expectations. This is an amazing product and well worth the money. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chevron June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Gabe Durham from Keokuk, IA United States  
This pun not only looks great it functions perfectly, I can actually see my sight pin in low light now they should come factory on the ar .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have for any AR15 May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Hallstrom from Arlington , NE United States  
Everyone should absolutely have this model, or one of the other simple glowing designs. The sight was built better than I expected, and smaller and more precise than I expected too. Tritium and glow strips function properly, and seeded into my rifle and co-witnessed with my Eotech with no problems. What this does for the applicability of iron sights in modern day is frankly revolutionary. Modern battery-powered optics are great, but batteries might not be available. Batteries can also fail. Iron sights are necessary to make sure you always have a way of aiming. Also, an often overlooked and very important fact is that iron sights work just fine in rain/snow. Same goes with canted iron sights, this is an enormous and affordable upgrade. I’m very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for us more distinguished (old) shooters. March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Ellington from Elburn, IL United States  
Recently picked up a Blitzkrieg Flat Tritium Circle Dot Sight Post - Magpul MBUS PRO (Luminescent Green Circle). Really liked it. Unfortunately, they do not offer it for fixed front sight posts, so I grabbed this Chevron. Both are very nice. Getting a little older. I wear readers now, so my close up vision is starting to suffer. During quals with irons, the front sight was washing out on the black qual target. With this contrast, I can pick up the front sight a lot faster, and see where it is on a black target. If you are getting a little older as well, grab one of these for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended. March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastanollee, GA United States  
I put this on my pistol build which was perfect for it. The luminous strips are bright when charged with light and the tritium dot is very noticeable compared to other tritium sights I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chevron Tridum front sight September 26, 2019
Reviewer: The Phoenix from United States  
The adjustment is a course setting when put in MBUS flip ups..... The dot and strip in on one side only  ..... But the one in my EXM4 with the 300/600 carry handle is adjustable front and rear....so it's spot on at one click forward of factory zero....
             If they ever make these with the split index but as found on typical Tridum front pins.... It would be a six star rating!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR Chevron front sight May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Carson from Billings, MT United States  
I am 76 years old and have vision issues, the Chevron front sight has allowed me to continue shooting.Many thanks for a quality product.I have them on two  AR's and on a KelTec Sub 2000.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great front sight. You won't be disappointed. March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'm a return customer.  
Any rifle of mine that needs MBU's, gets this.
Easy to see/focus on, (for old eyes especially!), and GREAT for transitioning from the bright into dark areas, or targeting dark objects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have for your AR! September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Eric K from Syracuse, NY United States  
Excellent sight! This was my second purchase from Blitzkrieg, and both of the sights I have work well. Both help draw your eye to the sight and help acquire a good sight picture very quickly. I will continue to add these to all of my sight sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items